Wonderful HIV/AIDS research advertisement

Check out this advertisement I came across yesterday while surfing random web pages. It counts backwards 90 days showing a substantial health improvement in a woman that has AIDS.

While I’m on the subject, last December CNN wrote an article on a potential HIV cure. It’s an incredible breakthrough but not applicable to most patients because of how dangerous it is. I wonder how close we are to an effective cure available to everyone?

About Michael Le Clech

I'm an entrepreneur, DJ, mortgage consultant, and author living in one of the best cities in the United States--Seattle! I have a wide array of interests and plan on writing about whatever I see fit. I'm pretty laid back but I have an adventurous spirit and am very ambitious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

