Good weekend!

Last weekend I lost my wallet and phone, but this weekend I found my old wallet, and got my new credit card in the mail. I wanted a droid I saw on Craig’s List but the dude was being a dick and made us drive to him for nothing (saying he was already gone when we got there instead of telling us he was about to leave) on Saturday. Sunday I e-mailed, called, and texted him and he didn’t reply all day so I just got a blackberry from Craig’s List instead. Of course RIGHT WHEN WE GET HOME he calls to say he still has it. What a dick! Either way I’m just glad to have a phone again. This blackberry is the same model as my last one and I got it for dirt cheap! Now I’m ready to grind at work since I can give clients a number to call me back at after hours!

About Michael Le Clech

I'm an entrepreneur, DJ, mortgage consultant, and author living in one of the best cities in the United States--Seattle! I have a wide array of interests and plan on writing about whatever I see fit. I'm pretty laid back but I have an adventurous spirit and am very ambitious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

