Battle: Los Angeles screening!

I got tickets to a pre-screening the upcoming movie Battle: Los Angeles and I’m super stoked because not only is it free, but action movies and science fiction movies are my favorite! I’m curious to see how it compares to Skyline, because the commercials looked pretty similar. The special effects look pretty stellar from what I’ve seen in the previews. I’ll report back with a review when I get home tonight!

About Michael Le Clech

I'm an entrepreneur, DJ, mortgage consultant, and author living in one of the best cities in the United States--Seattle! I have a wide array of interests and plan on writing about whatever I see fit. I'm pretty laid back but I have an adventurous spirit and am very ambitious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

